Contact Us

Fields marked with ' Mandatory' are mandatory
First Name
Mandatory
Last Name
Email Address
Mandatory
Address
Company
Phone
Title
Current Website Address
Subject
Mandatory
Comments
Mandatory
Verification Code
Board of Directors
David M. Reynolds, President
Fred Rodgers, Vice President
Mike Beedles, Treasurer
Gina Cheverine
Donna Dabbs
Emmanuel T. Glover
Stanley Jackson, Esq.
Collette Laisure
Howard L. Lewis
Mamie Mitchell
Nick Petty
Nina Turner
Ben Zelman

Administrative Staff
Patricia G. Egan, MBA, CFRE
Interim Executive Director
216-795-7070 EXT. 212
pegan@karamuhouse.org

Annette Bailey
Director of Operations & Human Resources
Job Posting – Building
Operations – Space Rental
(216) 795-7070 EXT. 213
abailey@karamuhouse.org

Gail Powell
Director of Cultural Arts & Education
Preschool for the Arts & Aftershool Programming
Summer Youth Program/Camp
216-795-7070 ext. 249
gpowell@karamuhouse.org

Preschool for the Arts
Karamu Early Childhood Development Center
ecdc@karamuhouse.org

Quincy Place
216-432-7004
216-432-7015
quincyplace@karamuhouse.org

Linda Wray
Business Office Manager
Registration – Billing
Day Care/Preschool Fees
216-795-7070 ext. 226
lwray@karamuhouse.org


Karamu Performing Arts Theatre
Terrence Spivey
Artistic Director
216-795-7070 ext. 240
tspivey@karamuhouse.org

Richard H. Morris, Jr.
Theatre Technical Director
Scenic, Lighting & Sound
Technical Director
216-795-7070 ext. 236
rmorris@karamuhouse.org

Box Office & Ticket Purchases
Performance Dates & Times
216-795-7077
ctix@karamuhouse.org

Cosandra Wheeler
Group Sales Associate
216-795-7070 ext. 231
cwheeler@karamuhouse.org