Purchase Tickets

2016 – 2017 Tickets

Blues In the Night    |   Friday, September 9 to Sunday, October 2, 2016    |    By Sheldon Epps    |    Directed by Reggie Kelly
Rasheeda Speaking    |   Friday, November 4 to Sunday, November 20, 2016    |    By Joel Drake Johnson   |    Directed by Sarah May
Sister Act    |   Friday, December 2 to Friday, December 30, 2016    |    By Bill Steinkeliner and Cherie Steinkeliner   |    Directed by Sheffia Randall Dooley
Repairing A Nation    |   Friday, February 10 to Sunday, February 26, 2017    |    By Nikkole Salter   |    Directed by Margaret Ford Taylor
You Can’t Take It With You    |   Friday, April 28 to Sunday, May 14, 2017    |    By George S. Kaufman and Moss Hart   |    Directed by Fred Sternfeld

Return/Refund policy and Merchant’s Privacy Statement