Our theatres remain closed to the public. All events and programming are held virtually.

Board of Directors

Sheila Wright
Michael Jeans
Vice Chair
Keith J. Libman
Gina Cheverine
Suzanne Aral-Boutros
Dr. Edward M. Barksdale
JaNette M. Barnett
Teresa Metcalf Beasley
Donna Dabbs
Jade Davis
Diane M. Downing
Michael J. Frantz
Councilman Blaine A. Griffin
Colette M. Jones
Howard L. Lewis
Alan K. Nevel
David M. Reynolds
Fred Rodgers
Autumn Russell
Jamil A. Sanders
Sanford Watson
Martine C. Wilson
Brian Williams